A New Content Strategy Book

Content Strategy at WorkI’m really excited about “Content Strategy at Work” by Margot Bloomstein! Just ordered it this afternoon and I’m looking forward to digging into the pages. Sounds like there are a lot of great real life examples and apparently Ms. Bloomstein shares some good tips.  And I must say that after following her on Twitter and seeing a few presentations, I really enjoy her style. She has a great sense of humor.

Now I wait. Check the mailbox. Wait some more. Then hopefully revive my energy and enthusiasm for content. More to come.

Read  More on Amazon.com and order your own copy!

About Sarah Atkinson

My name is Sarah Atkinson. I’m a creative and analytical user experience and content strategy enthusiast. Also, a curious technophile who loves to experiment. I've made my living from the online and mobile experience for over 15 years -- and I still love it. View all posts by Sarah Atkinson

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

