The Periodic Table of Content Strategy

I found this chart on a content strategy Linkedin group. It’s kind of cool. Simple. To the point.

Image

About Sarah Atkinson

My name is Sarah Atkinson. I’m a creative and analytical user experience and content strategy enthusiast. Also, a curious technophile who loves to experiment. I've made my living from the online and mobile experience for over 15 years -- and I still love it. View all posts by Sarah Atkinson

One response to “The Periodic Table of Content Strategy

  • Sarah Atkinson

    Yes! There are definitely many more elements to be discovered! Error messages, navigation labels, CTAs. How detailed would get?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

